Bleh Results…

Bleh Results...

I know I did not keep my promise last month about the new recipe, but I promise you… These cupcakes tasted so bad that I threw away the remaining batter and cupcakes. Other pictures will not be shown due to the yuckiness! These were eggless and butterless chocolate cupcakes… Unfortunately the blogger that posted this recipe did not include that if they were good or not… Haha… Never trying these again. Word to bakers out there : If the batter doesn’t taste good, the result ain’t going to taste good!

Leave a Reply

