1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF BLOGGING HERE!

Image

I can’t believe it’s been 1 year since I have been posting random baking stuff & more on here! I am extremely happy but sad all at the same time. I am happy because I love to share pieces of my life with you guys… But I am sad because nobody really cares about what I write and I have nobody to celebrate it with… 😦 If only I had been more active, maybe I would have made some awesome friends with some other bloggers! I made the small picture because I was too lazy to look up a picture for a anniversary! I hope you guys like it! 🙂

FORGET BEING SAD, I AM HAPPY THOUGH! 😀 I hope to share more memories and stuff I am up to from now on! 

Lots of love and happiness dedicated to those reading this post! Until then!

Shine

Leave a Reply

