It’s already Friday!

Can you believe I actually am updating my blog finally for once!? NEITHER CAN I! Forget that and let’s talk about what I am addicted to this month! 😀 So first of all, I am always on time and up to date on kdramas! Yes, I am a huge fan of dramas~ The best drama of this month that came out a few weeks ago… *drumroll* SECRET! Image

This is the official poster for the kdrama. ^^ Isn’t it awesome? I would say this is one of the most amazing drama I have seen so far! I would recommend watching it! I watch my dramas at Viki! 🙂 Also these days I am addicted to eating ice cream. Man, ice cream is my LIFE. Especially when the weather is hot and humid! I’ve been comsuming alot of Great Value Ice Cream Sandwhiches in a box of 16 of them. *drools* Could you believe it’s already FRIDAY!? I can’t. CUZ IT’S FRIDAY FRIDAY GOTTA GET DOWN ON FRIDAAAAY! Enough of that annoying song! I also work with Polymer if you didn’t know that~ I have a channel especially for my updates! I’ll link it down here for those who are interested. 🙂

Craft Website : http://thecraftingdays.wordpress.com/

YT Channel : http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCraftingDays

I know my artwork is not the best, but I do have a passion for it! 😉

Image

That is me these days… Completely me.

Yes, I am ashamed. But too bad, because it’s my life! 😀 Hahaha… I am too lazy. All I want to do is mess around and just do nothing = Computer, eat, computer, and eat some more. But then I would get fat, so N O ! 😛 

That’s it for today’s update. I’ll try to be more active! That’s a promise for you! ♥

Leave a comment