What I am up to…

Big cheers for me! I am posting 2 days in a row! 😀 I am so, so proud of myself! I’ve finished my horrible math homework but I still have one homework left – US History Rough Draft. This year, my school is doing a history fair… I am not fond of history fairs especially when I already did alot of them when I was in 4th/5th grade. 😦 On the bright side, at least I am not doing it by myself but with 3 other people. 🙂 

I also ate a small piece of some Great Value Cheesecake today! I would recommend you buy it & try it~ Here is a picture of the box! ^^

Image

The weather is just right – Not too hot or cold! I love it when it is cold even if the sun is up and shining! Summer is almost here which means bug season! 😡 Flies are coming in and out of my house! *shivers* I love Winter the best because there are no bugs, hehe. 🙂 

I am sorry this post is so boring – But what more interesting would I post about than my day? 😛

Leave a Reply

