A hot or cold day?

Like promised, I will be posting more often on my blog! I know there are no watchers on my blog, but it’s still fun! 🙂 Today’s weather is hot but inside my house it is COLD! Sounds ridiculous, but it’s true. My house is always the opposite of the weather, which I really like, hehe. I don’t like hot weather because I really don’t like getting all sweaty! 😦 I love Autumn and Winter the best… Tomorrow is brand, new day of school in a new month of November! FALL MONTH! Guess what that means!? FALL FOOD!!!! *jumps for joy!* And since I finally have a bread machine, I could make all sorts of baked goods! 😀 Hoping that I will be posting a new recipeeee! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

