Mini Blueberry Pancakes~

I found some frozen fresh (not exactly, but if it is frozen when it is fresh, it’s technically fresh to me!) blueberries in the freezer so I decided to make some Blueberry Pancakes… It took practically forever to find a good recipe without any butter but I did find it. 🙂 

Image

 

A close up of the greasiness and deliciousness of these pancakes. ❤

Image

Image

I am literally suprised at myself for blogging 3 times in a row! I think I am starting to adore blogging… 😀 That is some really great news for me because it was a chore for me to update this blog. 

Here’s the recipe for these Butterless Blueberry Pancakes! 😉

 

= Butterless Blueberry Pancakes Recipe =

I N G R E D I E N T S 

– 1 cup self rising flour

– 1 teaspoon of baking powder

– 1 tablespoon of sugar (I used brown sugar, but the truth is brown is sugar is white sugar dyed BROWN.)

– 2 eggs

– 1 lemon (To zest)

– 1 tablespoon of lemon juice (I put a little bit more because I love lemon juice.)

– 3/4 cup frozen or fresh blueberries

D I R E C T I O N S 

1.) Mix the flour and baking powder together in a medium bowl.

2.) Put the sugar and lemon zest with the flour mixture and mix.

3.) Add the 2 eggs and lemon juice.

4.) Mix all the ingredients together until well mixed.

5.) Stir in your blueberries in the batter.

NOTE : You can make small or medium pancakes. I made small pancakes by using only a tablespoon of the batter.

 

Thank you for stopping by! ❤ Hope you guys can try out the recipe~ ^^

Have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

