Nature Photography!

I took some pictures yesterday and decided why not share with you guys? 🙂

These are some purple and pink hydrangeas. ^^

Image

Image

 

 

 

 

Some swiss chard (Not exactly sure!) 

Image

 

An ant’s perspective… Andddd my hair in the second picture ruined it. TT-TT

Image

Image

 

My favorites! 🙂

Image

 

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

That’s it! Hope you guys enjoyed them! I hope to improve more and more in the future. I really enjoy taking pictures. ^^ 

What were your favorites? 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

